3 Garrett Place, Carmel, NY 10512
 (845)225-9690(P) (845)225-9717(F)

Insite's Statement of Qualifications is available upon request

 

Partners and Associates


Click on Partners or Associates name for resume:

 

Jeffrey J. Contelmo, PE

Senior Principal Engineer

JContelmo@insite-eng.com

Nicholas G. Chapis, LS

Senior Principal Land Surveyor 

NChapis@insite-eng.com

Scott W. Blakely, RLA

Senior Principal Landscape Architect

SBlakely@insite-eng.com

John M. Watson, PE

Senior Principal Engineer 

JWatson@insite-eng.com

Jeffrey B. DeRosa, LS

Principal Land Surveyor

JDerosa@insite-eng.com

Richard D. Williams, Jr., PE

Principal Engineer

RWilliams@insite-eng.com

Zachary M. Pearson, PE, Associate

Senior Project Engineer

ZPearson@insite-eng.com

Eric M. Schlobohm, PE, Associate

Senior Project Engineer

ESchlobohm@insite-eng.com

Dawn Lewis McKenzie, RLA, Associate

Project Landscape Architect 

DMcKenzie@insite-eng.com

 

Select Staff


Click on a Staff member name for resume:


Jamie L. LoGiudice, RLA

Project Landscape Architect

JLoGiudice@insite-eng.com

Kathleen Snyder, RLA

Project Landscape Architect 

KSnyder@insite-eng.com

Thomas R. McGinn, LS, CPESC

Senior Field Technician 

TMcGinn@insite-eng.com

Kyle Moreau

Senior Survey Technician

KMoreau@insite-eng.com

Brian G. Cotcamp

Senior Survey Technician

BCotcamp@insite-eng.com

Douglas Upright

Design Engineer 

DUpright@insite-eng.com

Samantha Washuk

Design Engineer

SWashuk@insite-eng.com

Alicia Knox

Administrative Assistant 

AKnox@insite-eng.com